Paddock School

Paddock  School

To Nurture, Inspire and Transform Lives
Life at Paddock School Life at Paddock School Life at Paddock School Life at Paddock School

Term Dates

 

September 2019 to July 2020

 

Last Day at School for Pupils

Pupils

Return to School

Summer Holidays

Tues 23rd July 2019 Finish at 1.30pm

Tues 3rd Sept 2019

Autumn Half Term

Fri 18th Oct 2019 Wed 30th Oct 2019

Christmas Holidays

Thur 19th Dec 2019 Finish at 1.30pm

Mon 6th Jan 2020

Spring Half Term

Fri 14th Feb 2020 Mon 24th Feb 2020

Spring  Holidays

Fri 3rd Apr 2020

Finish at 1.30pm
Mon 20th Apr 2020

May Day

Thur 7th May 2020 Mon 11th May 2020

Summer Half Term

Fri 22nd May 2020 Mon 1st Jun 2020

Summer Holiday

Fri 17th July 2020

Finish at 1.30pm

The school will be closed to children for 5 staff training (INSET) days on:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020