Paddock School

Paddock  School

To Nurture, Inspire and Transform Lives
Life at Paddock School Life at Paddock School Life at Paddock School Life at Paddock School

Term Dates

September 2017 to July 2018

 

Last Day at School for Children

Return to School
Summer Holiday Friday 21 July 2017 at 1.30pm

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Autumn Half Term Friday 20 October 2017 Wednesday 1 November 2017
Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 20 December 2017

at 1.30pm

Wednesday 3 January 2018
Spring Half Term Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Spring Holiday

Thursday 29 March 2018

at 1.30pm

Monday 16 April 2018
May Day Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Summer Half Term Friday 25 May 2018 Tuesday 5 June 2018
Summer Holiday

Friday 20 July 2018 at 1.30pm

 

 INSET DAYS

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

 

September 2018 to July 2019

 

Last Day at School for Pupils

Pupils

Return to School

Summer Holidays

Friday 20th July 2018

Finish at 1.30pm

Tuesday 4th  September 2018 except for pupils in Jade, Topaz, Coral, Garnet, Rugby and Waterloo who return on Thursday 6th September

Autumn Half Term

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Christmas Holidays

Friday 21st December 2018

Finish at 1.30pm

Monday 7th  January 2019

Spring Half Term

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Spring  Holidays

Friday 5th April 2019

Finish at 1.30pm

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer Half Term

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer Holiday

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Finish at 1.30pm

 

 INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd September 2018

The school will be closed to children for 4 more staff training (INSET) days which are still to be confirmed.